Sign up for our Weekly Email Newsletter

Arlington Republican Club 8th Annual Golf Classic a Resounding Success!


Monday, October 13, 2014

Anne Coker, President of the Arlington Republican Club tells Opinion Arlington that the recent Republican Club Golf Classic was everything the participants hoped it would be thanks to Golf Committee Members Jerry Hennigan, Beth Poulos, and Lisa Callaghan who worked long and hard to make the event happen, as did Committee Chair Ralph Sobel and his wife, Alice.

“And a special thanks and kudos,” says Ms. Coker, “to all of the Great Golfers who participated in our Golf Classic. And tanks as well to the Shady Valley Golf Club for hosting a great event!  The funds that were raised will be dedicated to the ARC PAC and used to donate to GOP state and local candidates.”

The Arlington Republican Club also thanks the following Sponsors who donated generously to make the event possible:


Gold Sponsors

State Representative Matt Krause, Judge Jerry Hennigan, Jay and Michel Griffin, LLP, Matt Riek, Schneider Law Firm, P.C.


Silver Sponsors

Konni Burton, Tony Tinderholt


Bronze Sponsors

F.B. McIntyre Equipment, Judge Don Cosby, Carey Walker, State Representative Bill Zedler, Judge Sharen Wilson, Mark Lane, Honorable Tom Wilder


Individual Sponsors*

Constable David Woodruff       Judge R.H. Wallace                 Judge Jennifer Rymell

George Mackey                        Judge Patrick Ferchill                Judge Tim Menikos

Mark Childress                        Andrew Stasio                        Judge John Chupp

Judge Weir Wilson                  Mark Cochran                        Wayne Ward


Judge Cindy Mendoza             Judge Mike Sinha                   David Kulesz

Judge Tim Murphy                  Judge Judith Wells                 Dr. Mark Hanson


Mark and Vera Strickland       Judge Jim Mumford                Judge Jesse Navarez


You must be logged in to post a comment Login