Sign up for our Weekly Email Newsletter
Home » Contact Your City Council

Contact Your City Council

The Mayor and the 3 At Large council seats represent all the citizens of Arlington.

See how your City Council representatives have voted on key issues HERE!

email the entire City Council with one click!

Mayor Jeff Williams
(jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov)
817-459-6121
First Elected May 2015

District 1 (north Arlington)
Charlie Parker
(charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov)
Charlie Parker’s blog
817-459-6122
First Elected May 2012

District 2 (southwest Arlington)
Sheri Capehart
(sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov)
817-459-6122 or 817-483-4869
First Elected May 2004

District 3 (southeast Arlington)
Robert Rivera
(robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov)
817-459-6122 or 817-557-1542
First Elected May 2005

District 4 (west central Arlington)
Kathryn Wilemon
(kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov)
817-459-6141 or 817-461-9615
First Elected May 2003

District 5 (central Arlington)
Lana Wolff
(lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov)
817-459-6141 or 817-462-5224
First Elected May 2003

District 6 (At large, represents all of city)
Robert Shepard
(robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov)
817-459-6122
First Elected June 2008

District 7 At Large, represents all of city)
Jimmy Bennett
(jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov)
817-459-6122
First Elected June 2008

District 8 (At Large, represents all of city)
Michael Glaspie
(michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov)
817-459-6122
First Elected May 2012

 

districtmap